All articles

New Supervisory Board

A new supervisory board was appointed on March 22nd, 2022, consisting of Joseph Kuling and Aike Schoots. Bernard Fortuyn and Hans van Leeuwen were appointed as well. They will join on April 1st and May 1st respectively. The new supervisory board members are bringing wide-ranging experience in society in general and in commercial, technological, financial and innovative field. We are therefore proud that they wish to commit themselves to our company.

Joseph Kuling is former CEO at Koopmans Bouwgroep and Wolter en Dros and has supervisory functions at Calder Holding BV, Palmedic BV, VMRG and Bouw Digitalisering Raad. Aike Schoots is former CEO at Strukton Rail and Albouw-BBM and has experience in various non-executive functions at Centric, Spoorwegpensioenfonds and Eurailscout. Bernard Fortuyn is former member of the board of directors at Siemens Nederland NV and former supervisory board member at Greenvision/Hygear bv, Tauw Group and has supervisory roles at NRG/Pallas (till April 1st, 2022), Juva, Gasterra and NEMO. Hans van Leeuwen is former CFO at ProRail, VolkerWessels Bouw & Vastgoedontwikkeling and Ben Nederland/T-Mobile Netherlands and has supervisory roles at NEN and Woonplus Schiedam.

The experience of the new supervisory board members fits in well with our strategic focus on sustainable infrastructure.

Herman Spenkelink and Wim te Kamp were not available for reappointment and will transfer their duties to the new supervisory board members. We are highly grateful to them for their efforts and contributions in the past years.

Other news